Name *

Email *



ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2008 is the latest version of a Quality Management Standard which has been in existence for many years and which has been applied by more than 500,000 organizations world-wide in 145 countries.  It specifies minimum requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to:LIC0025LO1Competent-Organisation-Certificate

a)    Demonstrate its ability to provide consistently a product that meets customer and applicable regulatory requirements

b)    Address customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system, developing processes for continual improvement and the prevention of errors and mistakes

Five Elements of ISO 9001

1.Quality Management System

2.Management Responsibility

3.Resource management

4.Product/Service realization

5.Measurement analysis and improvement

Each of these five fundamental building blocks is required for any process because, if one is missing, a controlled process does not occur

Following are the facilities that can be obtained by us are:

1.Integrity of system maintained by objective approval

2.Gaining market image

3.Reduction in customer complaints

4.Cost effective

5.Improved internal operations & systems

Following are the benefits of ISO 9001:2008

Development of manual for the creation of a sound quality system

Creating foundation to develop future quality initiatives, policies and objectives of the company

Creating efficient system for controlling distribution of documents

Comments are closed.

We now Offer Safety Leadership training
We now Offer Safety Mentor Training
We now Offer OHSAS 18001/SS506 Training
We now Offer ISO 9001: 2008 Training
We now Offer ISO 14001: 2004 Training
We now Offer Root Cause Analysis Training
We now Offer STOP WORK AUTHORITY Training
We now Offer SAFETY OBSERVATION Training
We now Offer CUSTOMISED SAFETY Training